Platinum Poker Club

DFW's Premier Free Poker League

2011 Annual Championship Tournament

Congratulations players on your award winning accomplishments!!!
Shirley Lewis nearly swept the categories taking home 3 Annual Awards: 2011 Points Champion, Card Shark, and Most Valuable Player Awards.
Don Martin won the 2011 Money Maker Award by cashing more times than any other player in 2011 and taking home the most prize money.
Rex Cole took down the 2011 First Man Standing Award by busting out first from more tournaments than any other player in 2011.

1st & 2nd Place (Chopped) Co-Champions - Sandra Reed & Benny Cordell
3rd Place - Brittney Arthur